§
SatoshiShrineRegulatory Observatory
Held funding source

smartBCH source record.

This page presents a held funder-owned source excerpt. It does not decide whether any person or project qualifies, should apply, or will receive funding.

SmartBCH - SmartBCH

FundersmartBCH
Who this may be forAI-interpreted · not the funder's words The page does not make clear who this is for.
Written by a local AI model (qwen3.5:9b-q4_K_M) from the saved page only. It is an interpretation, not a statement by the funder and not eligibility advice.
Scope (our category)Chain & ecosystem grants (matched words: build on, dapps) Security, audits & bug bounties (matched words: bug bounty)
Assigned by us from the saved page: matched words, a meaning-similarity score, or (marked) an AI tie-break. Not a statement by the funder.
Saved page classfunder homepage
Page class describes the saved route only. It does not state whether a programme is open, closed, suitable, available, or an endorsement.
Statusnot stated by funder
Amountnot stated by funder
Deadlinenot stated by funder
Eligibilitynot stated by funder
Held-source observationLast material byte change observed 1 days ago · last observed 20260927T192805Z · source signal only
Held grant-history observationNo explicit programme-to-dataset mapping with a dated held record is available. This does not state there is no grant history.

Held source excerpt

Donation bitcoincash:qq78jef23ewmz5jju9ddttsqy7w67akems3k43w8kn Or: 16WkyCJTKPeJBmhWrvxLQ8WAtBgtkuVeWx (Legacy Format) It is used for general funding of smartBCH operations, including personnel, equipment and contracting. Subscribe Twitter Discord Medium R Read.cash Telegram Community Chat Telegram 中文 社区 Telegram Announcement Channel Github Reddit Email Help use test SHA-Gate! Please visit research.smartbch.org to ask questions and checkout the draft documents and HOWTOs which are used during test.

docs_evidence/funding-radar/official-pages/20260927T192805Z/chain-smartbch.html · sha256 072b0206747ada386687da8c488ee0ad94984f401e9199c29d02f62973aec97e · saved and fingerprinted 20260927T192805Z · headless browser render of the public page (the site blocks or scripts plain downloads) · held page title and funding-related excerpt

Open funder-owned source →

The funder statement is retrieved evidence only. Held-source observation is a byte-change signal only. Neither signal determines eligibility, fit, application strength, likely outcome, or programme availability.